Team members

POLITEHNICA University of Bucharest - COORDINATOR

Management

Mihaela Ulmeanu

Manager of three AM research projects, delivers interactive lectures and workshops in Product Design and Development, CAD and AM.

mihaela.ulmeanu@upb.ro​

E-Learning

Cristian Doicin

Founder of the first Additive Manufacturing teaching courses in Romania, with a double diploma in Engineering and Economics. 

cristian.doicin@upb.ro​

web development

Daniela Tunsoiu

Delivers projects, seminars and lectures on web development and image processing.

danielacitu4@gmail.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Nicolae Tunsoiu

Undertakes project based learning on production management and CAD using blended e-learning tools.

tunsoiunicolae@gmail.com

Additive manufacturing

Roman Murzac

Undertakes a PhD in Additive Manufacturing  and gives workshops in product development and design.

roman.murzac@gmail.com

multimedia

Iulian Pintrijăl

Multimedia developer insures visual identity compliance, delivers  manages public presentation events and interviews. 

pintrijal.iulian@gmail.com

Dissemination & exploitation

Elena Călin

Designs and implements the Dissemination & Exploitation strategy, proposes sustainable actions. 

calinelena1@gmail.com

"Lucian Blaga" University of Sibiu - PARTNER

MANAGEMENT

Liviu Roșca

Undertakes project based learning on production management and CAD using blended e-learning tools.

liviu.rosca@ulbsibiu.ro

CYBER SECURITY

Mihai Banu

Undertakes a PhD in Additive Manufacturing  and gives workshops in product development and design.

mihai.banu@ulbsibiu.ro

WEB Development

Antoniu Pitic

Multimedia developer insures visual identity compliance, delivers  manages public presentation events and interviews. 

antoniu.pitic@ulbsibiu.ro

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Nicolae Roșca

Designs and implements the Dissemination & Exploitation strategy, proposes sustainable actions. 

nicolae.rosca@ulbsibiu.ro

Lancaster University - PARTNER

Management

Allan Rennie

Head of the Lancaster Product Development Unit, active in the field of additive manufacturing and teaches in the area of manufacturing, student entrepreneurship, and business and innovation.

a.rennie@lancaster.ac.uk

ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING

Tom Abram

Senior Project Engineer and part-time PhD student, responsible for daily operation of Lancaster’s AM lab, engaging with industry.

t.abram@lancaster.ac.uk

DISSEMINATION & EXPLOITATION

Chris Lambert

Programmes Manager, with responsibility for project implementation, monitoring and reporting, and teaches in the area of leadership in technology.

c.g.lambert@lancaster.ac.uk

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Gerard Shields

Graduate Engineer specialising in mechanical engineering, delivering and undertaking bespoke projects with industry and other collaborating organisations.

g.shields@lancaster.ac.uk

Industrial applications

Daniel Powel

Postgraduate Researcher specialising in materials engineering, undertaking industry-collaborative projects in the area of metallic AM technology.

d.powell3@lancaster.ac.uk

Częstochowa University of Technology - PARTNER

Management

Paula Bajdor

Expert in the field of Sustainable Development and Information Systems, with competences in sustainable marketing, e-Business and green logistics.

paula.bajdor@wz.pcz.pl

LOGISTICS

Marta Starostka-Patyk

Participates in three international projects and deals with science entrepreneurship and curriculum development. 

marta_sp@zim.pcz.pl

ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Tomasz Nitkiewicz

Member of National Challange of Entrepreneurship & Management scientific board, reviewer of business plans for companies applying for AEI spot, cooperates with TTC on sustainability related projects.

tomasz.nitkiewicz@wz.pcz.pl

COMPUTATIONAL INTELLIGENCE

Janusz Starczewski

Associate Professor in the Institute of Computational Intelligence, the Częstochowa University of Technology with professional experience includes micro-entrepreneurship.

janusz.starczewski@iisi.pcz.pl

Industrial applications

Piotr Pachura

Associate professor and Head of Department of Regional Science and Eco-development Management; Initiator and implementer of “Leonardo da Vinci” project Innovation Leadership Training Centre educating trainers on tools and methods for transferring innovation to SMEs

piotrpachura@o2.pl